'Coming For You' hits US radio

'Coming For You' is being officially released in the US - hitting Active Rock radio on July 22! Simultaneously, our album 'Silent Machine' is being re-released in Nth America through Volkanik. Our video for CFY is also fast approaching 1 million views on Youtube...exciting times friends :)

New Comic Books

Due to demand we've printed another limited run of the 'Silent Machine' 72pg graphic novel/comic. These sold pretty fast last time so head to our online store to pick up a copy. ONLINE STORE: http://chasemusic.com.au/twelvefootninja/

US/Canada Tour Announced!

We are STOKED to announce our first US/Canada headline tour this April-May! Tickets are on sale now - check out the tour dates below! Sat 26 Apr - Fort Rock, Fort Myers FL Sun 27 Apr - Welcome To Rockville, Jacksonville FL Tue 29 Apr - Mojoes, Joliet IL Wed 30 Apr - Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis MN Thu 1 May - The Rave / Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI Fri 2 May - Firebird, St Louis MO Sun 4 May - Carolina Rebellion, Concord NC Mon 5 May - Hard Times Cafe - Downtown FredericksburgVA Tue 6 May - North Star Bar & Restaurant, Philadelphia PA Wed 7 May - Worcester Palladium MA Thu 8 May - Cabaret Underworld, Montreal QC Fri 9 May - Bar-Coop L'AgitéE Quebec City QC Sat 10 May - Lee's Palace, Toronto ON *venue change* Mon 12 May - Webster Hall New York City NY Wed 14 May - Chameleon Club, Lancaster PA Thu 15 May - The Chance Theater (Loft) Poughkeepsie NY Sat 17 May - Rock On The Row, Nashville TN Sun 18 May - Rock On The Range, Columbus OH Tue 20 May - Ironhorse Birmingham AL (w. 10 Years) Wed 21 May - Live Oaks Bar & Ballroom, Monroe LA (w. 10 Years) Thu 22 May - The Gig Beaumont TX (w. 10 Years) Fri 23 May - Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge, LA (w. 10 Years) Sat 24 May - River City Rockfest, San Antonio TX Sun 25 May - Rocklahoma, Pryor OK

ON SALE NOW from http://twelvefootninja.com/shows

Three NEW Limited Edition Twelve Foot Ninja T-Shirts Designs Now Available

To commemorate the release of the ‘Ain’t That A Bitch’ music video Twelve Foot Ninja have released three new limited edition t-shirts which are available for purchase online. The designs feature ‘The Keyboard Grenade’, ‘Troll Burger’ & ‘Be Kind to One Another’. Only 50 of each style have been printed…. Which one will you be rocking for the Australian wide Troll Burger Tour?

Hit the STORE tab up top to grab yours!

1796522_10152221988116438_1029410621_n